Contact us

You are here: Home / Contact us

CONTACT US

PEX HYDRAULICS CAPE TOWN
Tel: 021 556 3232
Fax: 021 557 9948
Physical address: 24 Killarney Avenue,
Killarney Gardens,
Western Cape
Branch Manager: Nicholas Kotze
E-mail: nick@pex.co.za 
Cell number: 073 173 1597
Sales: J.P van Rooyen
E-mail: general@pex.co.za
Cell number: 083 700 3659

PEX FOUNDRY
Tel: 021 556 3234
Fax: 021 556 3235
Physical address: 26 Killarney Avenue,
Killarney Gardens,
Western Cape
Branch Manager Leon Matthee
E-mail: leon@pex.co.za
Cell number: 082 658 7306
Sales: Grant Marinus
Cell number: 078 4504102
Sales: Jaryd Barreto
Cell number: 079 168 8193

PEX HYDRAULICS JOHANNESBURG
Tel: 011 882 8413
Fax: 011 882 8428
E-mail: salesjhb@pex.co.za
Physical address: 119 10th Road,
Kew,
Johannesburg
Branch Manager: Mark Dickason
E-mail: mark@pex.co.za
Cell number: 082 658 7301
Accounts Manager: Sally Gill
Tel: 011 882 8413

PEX HYDRAULICS SPRINGBOK
Tel: 027 718 1156
Fax: 027 718 1157
E-mail: springbok@pex.co.za
Physical address: Corner Inry & Kwartsie Streets,
Springbok Industrial,
Springbok
Branch Manager: Laurence van Eyssen
E-mail: laurence@pex.co.za
Cell number: 073 161 8573
Sales: Jonathan Gossmann
E-mail: jonathan@pex.co.za
Cell number: 082 694 0226
HYDROSERVE – GROUP FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT
Tel: 021 556 3238
Fax: 021 556 3239
E-mail: hydroserve@pex.co.za
Physical address: 24 Killarney Avenue,
Killarney Gardens,
Western Cape
Founder and Group C.E.O Sean White
Tel: 021 556 3238
Group Financial Manager Kelly White
Tel: 021 556 3238
E-mail: kelly@pex.co.za